Novaform Comfort Grande Mattress Review: 14 Queen Memory Foam Mattress

Novaform 14-Inch Comfort Grande Mattress Overview

Novaform 14-Inch Comfort Grande Mattress Overview
9.8

LIFESPAN / DURABILITY

9.8/10

COMFORT

9.7/10

PRESSURE RELIEF

9.8/10

BACK, SIDE & STOMACH SLEEPING

9.9/10

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

10.0/10

Pros

  • Very comfortable
  • No hip, back and neck pain
  • Incredible pressure relief
  • Attractive cover
  • Exclusive product

Cons

  • Only available online

The Novaform 14” Comfort Grande Queen Memory Foam Mattress is one of the best mattresses available on the market. You will get valuable information as like details rating, warranty, pricing, real users feedback and all features discussion in this Novaform comfort grande review. This mattress is a result of the finest technology and science. This mattress is the first of its kind and is a perfect combination of the memory foam and gel. These two things in this mattress minimize the pressure points and provide a better and balanced support.

Novaform comfort grande review: 14" queen memory foam mattress

The best thing about using this mattress is that you will sleep faster and deeper and you will feel refreshed and rested when you wake up. The spring of this mattress enhances the sleeping comfort and helps you to toss and turn. The gel technology used in this product relates to these pressure points and the temperature of your body and eventually creates a better relaxing experience for sleeping. Read the full features of 14-inch Novaform Comfort Grande mattress below.

 

All Features of Novaform Comfort Grande Mattress Review

 

#1. Fabric of Novaform 14 Inch Queen Comfort Grande Mattress

This Novaform 14 Inch Comfort Grande Mattress comes with ultra-soft cooling fabric which helps to keep away the heat as well as excess moisture to keep your body dry and even cool all night. The middle layer AC foam of this mattress allows for a good flow of air which makes you feel comfortable for the entire night. The base foam layer of this mattress offers a long-lasting stability and support. The construction of this bed is excellent due to which it can maintain its shape over time. Moreover, you are not required to rotate or flip this great mattress. These three layers of this mattress make a perfect combination to give you the right blend of comfort and support for the whole night.

#2. Thickness

The thickness of this Novaform Comfort 14″ Grande Mattress is 14 inches and comes with a 3-layer construction. The 3-inch top layer of this mattress gives you fresh support. In the same way, the 3-inch layer of air at the central channel foam helps in the enhanced flow of air. The 8-inch base layer foam gives you long-lasting stability and support and helps in getting a better sleep.

#3. Dimension

This dimension of this mattress is 12 inches thick, and the top layer is 2.5 inches thick. The layer in the middle this mattress contains 2.5 inches of textured foam and the base layer includes 7 inches of support foam. In addition, this mattress includes patented gel-infused technology. It also includes a flame retardant cover which adheres to the Federal standards.

#4. Durability

The durability of this mattress is great. Normally, it lasts at least 10 years. Their real customer says it lasts more.

#5. Benefits of Novaform 14 Inch Comfort Grande Mattress

Novaform 14 Inch Comfort Grande Mattress has huge benefits and advantages. Few are below.

  • This mattress evenly distributes your body weight which removes pressure points, and you are not required to toss and turn.
  • The ultra soft, cool fabric of this mattress keeps away heat as well as excess moisture.
  • The foam of this mattress is 100% hypo-allergenic and free from CFC
  • You can use this mattress for slatted frames and platform beds
  • The memory foam comes from the USA.
  • This product helps in the promotion of natural alignment of your spine.
  • It helps to increase the circulation in your body
  • This mattress comes with a 20-year limited warranty
  • This mattress meets the requirements of 16 CFR Part 1633.
  • It minimizes the impact of sleep partner’s movement.
  • This product comes with included protective cover due to which you need not worry about stains or spills.

FAQs

Are the edges of this mattress firm and can you sit on the edge of the bed?
Yes, the edges of this mattress are firm enough.
What is the kind of base required under this mattress?
You can either use platform or box spring base.
Is this mattress still form or sagging?
Even after three years, this mattress is still like new.

You may also read another famous Novaform Mattress advanced and comprehensive review: Novaform Mattress Review

Conclusion

I think that this Novaform comfort grande mattress review helped you to know all the features. The Novaform 14” Memory Foam Mattress is one of the best and most durable mattresses available in the market. This mattress comes with many unique features which make it one of the preferred choices of the consumers. If you want a suitable and long lasting mattress to get a deeper and comfortable sleep, then this mattress is an ideal choice for you.

You may read also – A Comprehensive Novaform Mattress Review .
Novaform comfort grande mattress vs tuft and needle mattress.

Related search terms:
Novaform comfort grande mattress review.
The Novaform comfort grande review.
Novaform comfort grande mattress review by Bestmattressesreviews.
The Novaform comfort grande review – Bestmattressesreviews.

8 Comments
  1. Reply
    Loura November 21, 2017 at 8:27 am

    Hi, I read this full product review. It’s really great and helpful article. I decide to purchase this Novaform comfort grande mattress asap. Could you please tell me is this mattress perfect for side and back sleeping? I need a good comfortable mattress that will be suitable for back and side sleeping. Let me inform please. Thank you.

    • Reply
      David Taylor November 21, 2017 at 8:50 am

      Hi Loura, This Novaform comfort grande mattress is very much perfect for almost all sleeping positions such as back sleeping, side sleeping, fatal sleeping etc. You can also use it for a bad back. Overall rating is good.

  2. Reply
    Lovia November 22, 2017 at 4:48 am

    Hi David, You have shared a high quality reviews that will help us to buy this product by knowing everything. I have read this complete review and i think this mattress is a perfect choice for me and my partner. I personally prefer back sleeping and my partner also prefer back sleeping. I think it will be a good bed for us that will give us highest comfort, maximum support and happiness. I decide to purchase this Novaform 14-Inch Comfort Grande Mattress from Amazon that is a trusted marketplace. Thank you for helping us to buy a new mattress.

    • Reply
      David Taylor November 22, 2017 at 5:46 am

      Hi Lovia, Thank you for your valuable opinion about this product.

  3. Reply
    Shawn November 23, 2017 at 8:59 am

    Thank you for share this helpful Novaform 14″ Comfort Grande Queen Mattress review. In Amazon, there are a lot of real customer said good about this mattress. I think this is a perfect choice for a comfortable night sleep. I want to buy this mattress asap for me and my partner. Both of us prefer side sleeping. I like to get a good mattress for a pleasant night sleep. I think this Novaform 14″ Comfort Grande Queen Mattress is a perfect choice for me. Thank you again.

    • Reply
      David Taylor November 23, 2017 at 9:33 am

      Thank you for your great opinion.

  4. Reply
    Robin November 26, 2017 at 3:45 am

    Good article. Can i use this mattress as a side sleeper? I like to sleep on the side? Let me inform, please.

    • Reply
      David Taylor November 26, 2017 at 4:29 am

      Hi Robin, You can use this mattress as a side sleeper. It has been designed to provide support and comfort for all sleeping positions.

    Leave a reply